Students' Association

Turkana University Student's Organization 2022/2023 elections for Students Executive Council (SEC) and the University College Assembly (Delegates) was held on 1st April 2022.The following leaders were elected;

1.Peter NgisanyanaChairperson
2.ValentineDeputy Chairperson
3.Kevin NgariSecretary General
4.Samson LemuTreasurer
5.Claudius LoreireAcademic Secretary
6.Joseph MainaSports & Entertainment Secretary
7.Titus SifunaGender & Special Needs Secretary

The delegates representing different schools (constituencies) within the University were: Francis Aleper,  Marymercy Nabuin,  Sammy Ejore Purity Jerobon,  Alex Tanui , Livingstone Daniel , Jacob Esekon,  Fredrick Ochieng’ ,Brenda Chelimo,  Millicent Egialan , Phillip Ebei Joseph Kyalo,  Stephen Erupe , Alice Napeyok and Peter Ekale.